HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

//ORDER//

No. A | 8514

Jabalpur, dt. <u>9</u>/12/2024

In partial modification of earlier constitution of Administrative Committees issued vide order dated 26-11-2024 and Registry Endt. No.B/5340 dated 26-11-2024, Hon'ble Chief Justice has been pleased to reconstitute Administrative Committee No.22 (GSICC) as under:-

| Sl.No. | Name of the | | Fresh Constitution | Secretary |
|--------|--------------------------|----|--------------------------------|----------------|
| | Committee/Assignments | | | |
| 22. | Gender Sensitization and | 1. | Hon'ble Smt. Justic | e Reg. (Admn.) |
| 1 · | Internal Complaint | | Anuradha Shukla Chairperson | , |
| | Committee (GSICC) | 2. | Hon'ble Shri Justic | e |
| | | | Pramod Kumar Agrawal | , |
| | 1 | | Member | |
| | | 3. | Hon'ble Shri Justic | e |
| | 9 | | Rajendra Kuma | r |
| | | | Srivastava (Retd.) | , |
| | | | Member | |
| | | 4. | Shri K.C. Ghildiyal, Sı | |
| | | | Advocate, Member | |
| 1 | | 5. | Smt. Amrit Kaur Ruprah | , |
| | | | Advocate, Member | |
| | | 6. | Smt. Sarita Kouray | , |
| | | | Social Worker, Member | |
| | | | | |

The tenure of the abovementioned Members mentioned at S.No.5 to 6 shall be two years w.e.f. the date of order.

By Order of Hon'ble Chief Justice

(DHARMINDER SINGH)

REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. A / 8515 /

Jabalpur, dated 09/12/2024

COPY FORWARDED TO:-

- 1. PPS to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav, High Court of M.P., Bench Gwalior
- 3. Secretary to Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 4. Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 5. Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava (Retd.), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 6. Shri K.C. Ghildiyal, Sr. Advocate, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 7. Smt. Amrit Kaur Ruprah, Advocate, 49, Tagore Nagar, Perfect Pottery, Gwarighat Road, Jabalpur
- 8. Smt. Sarita Kourav, Social Worker, 591, Narsingh Ward, Madan Mahal, Jabalpur (M.P.)
- 9. Dr. Aparna Tiwari, Social Worker, H.No.602, Saidham, Behind Mahakaushal High School, Gole Bazar, Jabalpur
- 10. The Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 11. Principal Registrar (ILR & Exam)/(Vig.)/(Judicial), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 12. The Director/Addl. Director/Dy. Director/Smt. Anu Singh, OSD, MPSJA, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 13. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Authority, Jabalpur
- 14. The District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur (M.P.)
- 15. The Registrar Admn./Judl. 1, 2/D.E./I.L./I&W (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/R-cum-PPS/(M)/(Vig.)/(W&I)/Member Secretary SCMS/Registrar & Secretary High Court Legal Services Committee/OSD, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur
- 16. The Chief System Analyst/Sr. Principal System Analyst (S.A.)/Senior Principal System Analyst (Network and Communication Technology) Bench at Indore, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 17. The Joint Registrar (M) Protocol/Confidential/Dy, Registrar (M.) (J-I)/J-II/P.S. to R.G., Asstt. Registrar..., High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 18. The OSD (Accounts), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur
- 19. The JSA (I.T.) for uploading the order on the website of the High Court of M.P.

20. The Administrative Officer (J.)/Incharge.......High Court of M.P., Jabalpur

for information and necessary action.

(DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

F